Monday, June 17, 2024
HomeSportsWhen Is FIFA Best Awards 2022 Ceremony And How To Watch?

When Is FIFA Best Awards 2022 Ceremony And How To Watch?

The time has arrived for FIFA to honour the greatest players and coaches in 2022 with The Best awards.

one of the main football-related award ceremonies, with a number of notable persons in the running.

The Best FIFA Football Awards are almost here, according to FIFA’s official website, as superstars from around the world aim to be acknowledged in a range of renowned categories.

Aur Sunao - When Is FIFA Best Awards 2022 Ceremony And How To Watch?
Aur Sunao 8211 When Is FIFA Best Awards 2022 Ceremony And How To Watch

Three outstanding candidates were chosen from among the players who excelled during the relevant qualification periods in each of the seven categories, and the FIFA FIFPRO Men’s and Women’s World 11s will also be determined.

The Best FIFA Football Awards will be held for the seventh time since their inception in 2016, with previous winners including Lionel Messi, Manuel Neuer, and Megan Rapinoe.

When Is The Best Awards 2022?

The FIFA The Best awards ceremony will take place in Paris on Monday, February 27.

According to the world football governing body, the competition will begin at 21:00 CET.

The Best in the USA debuts at 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT, which is 20:00 GMT for UK viewers.

Where Can I Watch The FIFA Gala On Television?

For another year, fans can watch The Best FIFA Football Awards live on FIFA’s official YouTube channel.

Who Has Been Nominated For The Best 2022?

Last year, Alexia Putellas was named Best FIFA Women’s Player, while Robert Lewandowski was named Best FIFA Men’s Player.

Karim Benzema, Lionel Messi, and Kylian Mbappe are among the candidates for The Best FIFA Men’s Player 2022, which will be held in 2023.

In the list, Beth Mead, Alex Morgan, and Putellas are among the players nominated for The Best FIFA Women’s Player 2022.

Carlo Ancelotti, Pep Guardiola, and Lionel Scaloni are the nominees for Best FIFA Men’s Coach 2022, while Sonia Bompastor, Pia Sundhage, and Sarina Wiegman are the nominees for Best FIFA Women’s Coach 2022.

Team Aur Sunao
Team “Aur Sunao” has experienced Journalists, Sourcers, and Digital Marketers. Driven by “Aur Sunao” we take pride in providing the best Authentic News & Information possible. Cause Pura Pakistan Sunega Ab Aur Sunao Ke Sath!
RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular

Recent Comments